MY FIRST DAY IN COLLEGE

Since high school, I have been waiting to enter college. I always wanted to be a college student; a serious student who would decide what to be in his life. It was a day full of new experiences.

My first day in college really makes me excited but nervous. I saw some students talking, laughing while others are chatting. As a special students with a hearing impaired like me, I really don’t know how to introduce myself to them since they are hearing and can communicate well. With my effort to become one of them I tried a lot in a way that they could understand me. As the days passed, I become comfortable because my classmates as well as my professor helped me a lot and they are really understanding, approachable and patient to me.

 I’m really thankful to all my professors for giving me a chance to become their students.. For being good example to me, I really appreciated them a lot.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

